• Phone: (650) 312-7737
  • Fax: (650) 312-7697
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

NAME

GRADE

ROOM

EMAIL

PHONE

Maestra Laurel Cress

Kindergarten

1

lcress@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Joanie Alper

Kindergarten

2

jalper@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Amy Wilson

Kindergarten

3

awilson@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Angélica Barrera-Cruz

Kindergarten

4 abarreracruz@smfcsd.net

 

Lorena Lopez

Kindergarten Aide

 

llopez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Pati Flamenco

First

5

pflamenco@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Griselda Huete-Preciado

First

6

ghuete@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Patricia López

First

7 plopez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Cathy Noceda

First

8

cnoceda@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Anita Sol

Second

10

asol@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Karina Velázquez

Second

11

kvelazquez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Ana-María Pérez

Second

12

amperez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Doreen Barger

Second

13

dbarger@smfcsd.net

 

Maestro Sergio Obando

Third

16 sobando@smfcsd.net  

Maestro Cyrus Limón

Third

17 climon@smfcsd.net  

Maestra Kenny Ludlow

Third

18

kludlow@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Sandra González /

Maestra Dawn Young 

Third

19

sgonzalez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Leticia Navarro

Fourth

23

lnavarro@smfcsd.net

 

Profesora Carmen Ortiz

Fourth

24

caortiz@smfcsd.net

 

Maestro Martin Castellanos

Fourth

25

mcastellanos@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Denise Canfield

Fifth

14

dcanfield@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Lupita Gutierrez

Fifth

15

mgutierrez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Sasha Shahidinejad

Fifth

26

sshahidinejad@smfcsd.net

 

Ms. Michele Goller

Library

  mgoller@smfcsd.net  

Ms. Margaret Becker

Lab

 

mbecker@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Julie Urquidez

Bilingual Speech Pathologist

 

jurquidez@smfcsd.net

 
Raphael Harris  PE Teacher   rharris@smfcsd.net  

Mario Casillas Jr.

PE

 

mcasillas@smfcsd.net

 

Jaime Gomez

PE

 

jgomez@smfcsd.net

 

Profesora Viki Paganini

Reading and Intervention Teacher

 9

vpaganini@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Alyssa Ortiz-Kahn

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) for ELD/PBIS 9

aokahn@smfcsd.net

 

Maestro Howard Marks

Resource Specialist

 

hmarks@smfcsd.net

 

Eloise Baca

Resource Aide

 

ebaca@smfcsd.net