• Phone: (650) 312-7737
  • Fax: (650) 312-7697
Add an image to this page

1001 Bermuda Drive | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7737 | Fax (650) 312-7697

Jeannette Ramirez – Principal (Directora), 312-7737

Eva Zermeño - Administrative Assistant,   Ext. 7317

Petra Wulff - School Office Assistant,   Ext. 7817

Annex - (650) 655-3317

NAME

GRADO

SALÓN

EMAIL

PHONE

Maestra Laurel Cress

Kínder

1

lcress@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Maggie Contreras

Kínder

2

mcontreras@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Amy Wilson

Kínder

3

awilson@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Angélica Barrera-Cruz 

Kínder

4

abarreracruz@smfcsd.net

 

Lorena Lopez

Ayudante de kínder

 

llopez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Pati Flamenco

1er grado

5

pflamenco@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Griselda Huete-Preciado

1er grado

6

 ghuete@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Patricia López

1er grado

7 plopez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Cathy Noceda

1er grado

8

cnoceda@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Anita Sol

2° grado

10

asol@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Karina Velázquez

2° grado

11

kvelazquez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Ana-María Pérez

2° grado

12

amperez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Doreen Barger

2° grado

13

dbarger@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Laura Alvarado

3er grado

16

lalvarado@smfcsd.net

 

Maestro Cyrus Limón

3er grado

17 climon@smfcsd.net  

Maestra Kenny Ludlow

3er grado

18

kludlow@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Sandra González

3er grado

19

sgonzalez@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Leticia Navarro

4° grado

23

 lnavarro@smfcsd.net 

 

Profesora Carmen Ortiz

4° grado

24

caortiz@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestro Martin Castellanos

4° grado

25

mcastellanos@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Denise Canfield

5° grado

14

dcanfield@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Lupita Gutierrez

5° grado

15

mgutierrez@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Arianna Hernandez

5° grado

26

amhernandez@smfcsd.net 

 

 Michele Goller

Biblioteca 

 

mgoller@smfcsd.net

 

Margaret Becker

Laboratorio de computadoras

 

mbecker@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Julie Urquidez

Habla y lenguaje 

 

jurquidez@smfcsd.net

 

Raphael Harris

Maestro de Educación Física

  rharris@smfcsd.net  

Mario Casillas Jr.

Educación Física 

 

mcasillas@smfcsd.net

 

Jaime Gomez

Educación Física 

 

jgomez@smfcsd.net

 

Maestra Viki Paganini

Maestra de lectura

9

vpaganini@smfcsd.net 

 

Maestra Alyssa Ortiz-Kahn

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) for ELD/PBIS  9 aokahn@smfcsd.net  

Maestra Marvl Thomas

Maestra de recursos 

  mthomas@smfcsd.net

 

Eloise Baca

Ayudante de recursos 

 

ebaca@smfcsd.net 

 

Maribel Luna

Annex

 

mluna@smfcsd.net

(650) 655-3317